Ortho Intranet Site     Residency Program       Make a Gift       QGenda 
 

       

 

Events

Upcoming Events

Duke Orthopaedic Surgery Grand Rounds are typically held every Wednesday from 6:30-7:30 a.m., at 311 Trent Drive, Suite 1250. Effective March 2020, due to Duke Health recommendations regarding COVID-19, Grand Rounds will be held virtually until further notice. Orthopaedic Grand Rounds are recorded and posted on Canvas (https://dukemed.instructure.com/)

Duke Orthopaedic Grand Rounds (Click for schedule)

Faculty Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m.
Monday, February 8
Monday, March 8
Monday, April 12
Monday, May 10
Monday, June 14
Monday, July 12
Monday, August 9
Monday, September 13
Monday, October 11
Monday, November 8
Monday, December 13